### COURT-I

#### IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

### Appeal No. 240 of 2016

## Dated: 11<sup>th</sup> July, 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mr. I. J. Kapoor, Technical Member Hon'ble Mr. Justice N. K. Patil, Judicial Member

<u>In the matter of:</u> Sasan Power Ltd. Vs. Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.			Appellant(s) Respondent(s)	
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Vishrov Mukherjee Ms Raveena Dhamija		
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr. Sethu Ramalingam	ethu Ramalingam for R-1	
		Mr. G. Umapathy Mr. Aditya Singh for R-2	2	
		Mr. Rajiv Srivastava Ms. Garima Srivastava Ms. Gargi Srivastava fo	r R-3 & 6	
		Mr. M.G. Ramachandra	an for R-7, 9,14	
		Ms. Swapna Seshadri Mr. Ashwin Ramanatha	n for R-13	

# <u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on <u>20.09.2018.</u>

(Justice N. K. Patil) Judicial Member

(I.J. Kapoor) Technical Member